User review

WebWilks

Hikikomori
I'd like you to answer these questions, honestly and from your own opinion on the website www.AnimeUKnews.net, I'm a web design student and all the results will be invaluable to my next project, to which this will help a great deal (and if all goes well, you should be able to see and use). This questionare is Completely Annonymous.

I asked Chaos in the chat a few days ago and he said that it's ok to post this... so.... here we go ^^

How old are you? -9 10-14 15-19 20-24 25+

On a scale of 1 to 5, 5 being the easist, How easy is it to navigate the website and find information you want?

On a scale of 1 to 5, 5 being the fastest, How fast does it take you to find the information you want?

How often do you check the website? daily, weekly, monthly

How many other websites do you check for Anime News? 0 1-3 4-6 6-10 10+

On a scale of 1 to 5, with 1 being text and 5 being graphics, Do you prefer more text based or graphics based websites?

Please send your answers in a PM or Answer as a reply to this post.

Thank you very much ^^

How old are you? 15-19

On a scale of 1 to 5, 5 being the easist, How easy is it to navigate the website and find information you want? 5

On a scale of 1 to 5, 5 being the fastest, How fast does it take you to find the information you want? 4

How often do you check the website? daily

How many other websites do you check for Anime News? 1-3

On a scale of 1 to 5, with 1 being text and 5 being graphics, Do you prefer more text based or graphics based websites? 3

Hope I helped :)

15 - 19

On a scale of 1 to 5, 5 being the easist, How easy is it to navigate the website and find information you want?

On a scale of 1 to 5, 5 being the fastest, How fast does it take you to find the information you want?

Daily

1 - 3

On a scale of 1 to 5, with 1 being text and 5 being graphics, Do you prefer more text based or graphics based websites?

WebWilks said: