Hiya everyone! :) I'm a newbie.. hehehe

Konata said:
Hiya Spyro201, Aaron and Dracos! :3
Don't worry I'm not new to the concept of derailing topics!
But I'll try and stay on topic as much as possible hahaha
n_n"

Hallo!! Feel free to address me as, Spyro. ;)

Ryo Chan said:
back when it was good :D
Haha, you said it! =D
Then it went all mainstream and crappy.. -_-
Also my ps1 has probably seen better days. Its in the loft now so it doesn't see much actually.. :3

Hey there, Welcome Konata!
This is a great place to stay and hope you have fun. About recommendations, well I've noticed you like Clamp, what have you seen from them so far? If you haven't seen it all yet, got see then!!! :D In order of preference:
Tsubasa
xxxHolic
Myiuki-chan in wonderland
Rayearth
Cardcaptor
Tokyo Babylon
X/1999

If you like lucky star, I guess you will like Azumanga Daioh and Haruhi as well.

chaos said:
This is a great place to stay and hope you have fun. About recommendations, well I've noticed you like Clamp, what have you seen from them so far? If you haven't seen it all yet, got see then!!! :D In order of preference:
Tsubasa
xxxHolic
Rayearth
Cardcaptor
Tokyo Babylon
X/1999

If you like lucky star, I guess you will like Azumanga Daioh and Haruhi as well.

Hiya, thankyou for the warm welcome! =D
Yeah I like Clamp alot, thanks for putting a list up for me!
I've seen the whole of Cardcaptor Sakura in Japanese and loved it and I'm currently reading Tsubasa. I will have to defo check out the others you recomended too. Thanks loads. n_n

xx

Konata said:
chaos said:
Tsubasa
xxxHolic
Rayearth
Cardcaptor
Tokyo Babylon
X/1999

Hiya, thankyou for the warm welcome! =D
Yeah I like Clamp alot, thanks for putting a list up for me!
I've seen the whole of Cardcaptor Sakura in Japanese and loved it and I'm currently reading Tsubasa. I will have to defo check out the others you recomended too. Thanks loads. n_n

xx