Would you be happy if I was an admin?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Sorry Roy - I didn't intend to get into an argument on the first day of your new job. My bad.

I'll make you a deal: if you send me a few photos that prove your gender, I'll stop being an immature tit and upsetting everyone. Deal?

It's very tempting to send you pictures of enormous, throbbing male crotches just to be cruel.

But I quite like being a man part time on the internet now. Makes a nice change from extended family members expecting me to be ladylike.

R

Aion said:
I'll make you a deal: if you send me a few photos that prove your gender, OF YOU NAKEDZ I'll stop being an immature tit and upsetting everyone. FOR HALF AN HOUR Deal?

>>

forward them to me

...You're admitting to having a collection of male penis images on your HDD, meaning you're also admitting to being a gay man!?

Being expected to act like a lady can't be that hard - no swearing, no wrapping legs around every male, no burping...seems easy to me. It's much tougher having to be manly and do the whole "I look you evil in the eyes because I have bigger balls" thing.

Aion said:
...You're admitting to having a collection of male penis images on your HDD, meaning you're also admitting to being a gay man!?

Nothing wrong with gay men ;)

Aion said:
Being expected to act like a lady can't be that hard - no swearing, no wrapping legs around every male, no burping...seems easy to me. It's much tougher having to be manly and do the whole "I look you evil in the eyes because I have bigger balls" thing.

Clearly you have never been forced to wear feminine shoes. And our clothes never have any pockets! Not to mention that every Christmas, your batty relatives send you make up and perfumes for presents instead of something you'd actually want like DVDs. Bah!

R

Rui said:
Maxon said:
I think it's more fitting with Aion calling her Roy and having Roy Mustang as her avatar.