Post-move sale of manga (including some rare ones), DVDs and a few light novels

kuuderes_shadow

Thousand Master
Hello all,

I've never done this before, so bear with me if I'm slow with the process. There's a few things which I'm not sure how they work. I'm also not super active on this site any more.

I recently moved house, and this has shown up the amount of stuff I have that I don't really want any more. Many of them are things I never really wanted in the first place but bought just because. So now I'm looking to sell some of them. To my surprise some of these are now quite valuable but I don't want to overcharge people in the way that some people do so nothing below is a higher price than I originally paid (with 1 exception).

Prices exclude postage and packaging. I have various boxes lying around from previous orders. If ordering more than about 15 things (depending on the item size) then I will likely ship in one (or more) of these boxes, which would mean the packaging part would be free.

If you want to know how much postage would be for a certain item then ask and I'll come back to you once I find out.

Prices below are for all items on that line. I am unlikely to want to split lines, unless you're prepared to spend the full price of the line for fewer items (and thus get cheaper shipping cost).

RARE next to manga indicates one or more volumes as out of print and not at the time of writing readily available at non-inflated prices.