Hello all, another guy from the Neo Forum

Amon81

Student Council President
How do,

I've been posting on neo as Temple81 since about 2006 and have about 1500 posts.

As a good few are moving here I decided to join them.

I'm sure I will, after about an hour of looking round I'm liking it so far.

Also the reason for the name change is because Neo was the first forum I used. Since then I'm on a good few, but all as Amon81.

Copy paste from the forum post saying they were closing:

Unfortunately, we have to announce that the NEO forum will be closing in one week (22 February). We are unable to provide technical support for this platform any longer, and encourage you to interact with the magazine by checking out our Facebook page at http://www.facebook.com/neomagazineuk or our Twitter account at http://twitter.com/NEO_Magazine.

Many thanks for your continued support over the years that the NEO forum has been active.

It's been getting quite for a while now. No Idea how the actual mag is doing I stopped buying it as everything I would want to read I'd already read before hand and a good third plus I had no interest in. The main reason I posted there was because I wanted a UK based anime forum and at the time it seemed the best and after that I didn't look else where for a UK one. Infact I have only bought 3 copies of it in 3 or 4 years and that was only as I popped into WH Smiths at a New Street Station before I go down to Sci-Fi London's anime allnighter and their Octoberfest anime allnighter which I've been to 8 times now (and am looking foward to the 4th May for the next one).