"Millennium Actress"
"Robotech The Masters Complete Boxset [2007]"
"Robotech - The New Generation - Complete Collection"
"Gunslinger Girl - The Complete Box Set [2003]"
"Robotech - The Shadow Chronicles (2006)"
"Ghost in the Shell - Solid State Society"

Your veiws on these animes please!
:D

Gunslinger Girl is awesome, but if you're expecting a lot of action then you're going to be disappointed. Not to give too much away, but it's more to do with the relationships between the girls and their respective handlers.

Solid State Society is good. In my opinion, it was easily the best thing with the GitS name on it.

Cowboy Bebop: The Movie is utterly fantastic! Not sure about the rest of them, I have no experience with them; but Cowboy Bebop is definitely a good purchase!

GitS Solid State Society is a very good film. It's got the same style as the series and it is a good continuation.

I haven't seen the rest, but I'll say that Cowboy Bebop, Gunslinger Girl and Solid State Society are all fantastic and well worth watching.

Wildcard said:
I haven't seen the rest, but I'll say that Cowboy Bebop, Gunslinger Girl and Solid State Society are all fantastic and well worth watching.
Agreed but Millennium Actress is the best of all those that you've bought and Read or Die is a nice fun action show.

Sy said:
Wildcard said:
Agreed but Millennium Actress is the best of all those that you've bought and Read or Die is a nice fun action show.

I think Millenium Actress is the one Satoshi Kon film I haven't seen, really need to check it out.

Kendarr said:
Hello everybody!

I have just purchased the following anime:

"Read Or Die [2001]"
"Cowboy Bebop: The Movie [2001]"
"Millennium Actress"
"Robotech The Masters Complete Boxset [2007]"
"Robotech - The New Generation - Complete Collection"
"Gunslinger Girl - The Complete Box Set [2003]"
"Robotech - The Shadow Chronicles (2006)"
"Ghost in the Shell - Solid State Society"

Your veiws on these animes please!
:D