New Ranks?

MaxonTreik

Chuunibyou
What's up with these new ranks? Is this a forum bug, or have we been left out of the loop?

I for one don't like being stuck as Naruto and thought the ranks were fine as they were.

such a while ago that i almost forgot what the old ones looked like

i remember though they warn't numbered, but i recall things like stages of being a chibi to neko and so forth

It wasn't me (though I have cheated and seen the whole list now). I like them more the old ones personally ;)

R

Rui said:
It wasn't me (though I have cheated and seen the whole list now). I like them more the old ones personally ;)

R

well i consider it to be well fitting especially since this now works for user that have points 'OVER 9000!!!'

Ok, whoever did this SO did this for the fact that they wanted to make me a girl... I'm no mechanic, I dont live on a hill, and I dont have boobs; I'm not Winry!!! :lol:

Suppose this could be interesting to find out what others there are. (Goku @ 15... pffft!)

Chaz said:
Ok, whoever did this SO did this for the fact that they wanted to make me a girl

Would this be a good time to bring up the thread where you revealed your size concerns? :oops:

The new ranks kinda suck. Why am I Naruto? I should be Sasuke, or at the very least someone cooler than a moronic ninja who dresses in orange.

Aion said:
The new ranks kinda suck. Why am I Naruto? I should be Sasuke, or at the very least someone cooler than a moronic ninja who dresses in orange.

All the more reason to push for the next rank without being banned. Imagine leaving a mark here as "that guy who was Naruto". I'm not sure that's something a person's reputation can ever recover from...

Seriously though if anyone has better ideas for some ranks that would work for everyone I'm sure the powers that be wouldn't be upset at the resurrection of the ideas thread.

R

No-one would see my rank if I was banned as I'd have a new rank in its place. :) I know this from experience.