Getting to know you guys

Mrs devilrules666

Completely Average High School Student
Hey just wanted to say hi, and I was wondering if you guys could tell me a little about yourselfs and what everyone is like on this forum! I just want to get to know you guys better that's all! Thanks :)

Probably better in the introcution forum ;)

Uh... about me? I'm a muscian, into Metal and Gaming (Obviously Anime and Manga too).

All this can be found on our profiles, btw.

Hey nice to meet you! :D Sorry I am new here so I am not used to how this forum works yet :( Thanks for the advice about the profiles. My bf is at work at the moment so he isn't here to tell me how to use the site. This place seems a little busier than the introductions bit so I came here sorry!

Hi :)

I'm a postgraduate student who's almost finished a masters degree in MSc Internet and enterprise computing with obstacle avoidance in mobile robotics as my major project.

I'm they guy that causes so much trouble on the forums, I'm like coal black against jet black. :p Nah, people dont pay too much attention to me. *Wind of awkwardness blows past*

1) I'm a guy.
2) My fav genres are action/fighter, ecchi, comedy and harem. However I'm open to many other cases - horror, mecha, romance, slice-of-life etc.
3) Been a fan since 1998 (started high school), so 11 years.
4) I think I'm a patient guy who says things only when needed, but when I feel passionately about something or I have an opinion, I'll share it. (I try not to insult anyone though, cause I hate to be a bother).
5) I'm the kind of guy that is proud and feels good being called an otaku by others. Although my room isn't covered (floorspace and all) by manga/dvds, I have a collection of Manga/anime/figurines/t-shirts/art books etc.
6) I am a ceramicist in the field of figurative sculpture (although I just started out really), and I also draw manga as a hobby (not professional stuff, but I enjoy it.)